CALENDAR

Stay tuned for the 2024 hunt, social event and public event dates

Hunt information

  • The preliminary 2024 spring season dates have been published. The 2024 fall season dates will be announced in July/August. Typically during the fall season we hunt Wednesdays and Saturdays from the third week of August to mid-November. In 2023 the hounds went out 38 times!
  • Members: Consult your fixture card for times and locations and stay tuned to last-minute changes via email and the members' Facebook group. If in doubt, contact the joint masters.

April

Saturday, April 27 - Work party


May

Saturday, May 4 - Kentucky Derby party

Sunday, May 12 - Part 1 of the Learn to Hunt clinic 

Wednesday, May 15 - Hunt

Saturday, May 18 - Hunt

Sunday, May 19 - Part 2 of the Learn to Hunt clinic  

Monday, May 20 - Treasure pace team riding event     STAY TUNED FOR DETAILS

Wednesday, May 22 - Hunt

Saturday, May 25 - Hunt

Wednesday, May 29 - Hunt


June

Saturday, June 1 - Hunt & Part 3 of the Learn to Hunt clinic

Sunday, June 2 - Work party

Wednesday, June 5 - Hunt

Saturday, June 8 - Hunt

Wednesday, June 12 - Hunt

Saturday, June 15 - Hunt

Wednesday, June 19 - Hunt

Saturday, June 22 - Hunt & Summer Solstice party     STAY TUNED FOR DETAILS

Wednesday, June 26 - Hunt

Saturday, June 29 - Hunt


July

Monday, July 1 - Canada Day ride

Sunday, July 7 - Hunter pace     STAY TUNED FOR DETAILS


September

Sunday, Sept. 22 - Hunter pace     STAY TUNED FOR DETAILS


October

Sunday, Oct. 20 - Hunter pace     STAY TUNED FOR DETAILS